The Blood Groove

PippaCover4NUDE

Welcome to Purgatory – a world where anything can happen… and survival hangs in the balance.

Liam’s life has taken dozens of turns since he came to Purgatory with nothing more than an iPhone and a steel longsword. But now Purgatory has been plunged into the war that Liam has dreaded for years: Sysminor, a mad being who would be the world’s sole god, has attacked the Norse pantheon with his army of lizardmen, led by Brax – the best general seen in centuries. Love and loyalties will both be tested against the fire of war and, in the end, the question is not if Liam and his comrades will win but whether Purgatory itself survives.

The Blood Groove is a 78,000 word erotic epic fantasy novel set in Purgatory, an alternative Bronze Age world of sensual eroticism and crackling magic. But will Liam, Meg and Tethis return?

Buy it now!

Advertisements

Super Sexy September

September is not the greatest month – sorry Virgos! – but we have got you covered with more top quality  than you can shake a stick at.

Philippa-Martinez-5-2

First up, we have The Cordax Mondotta, the start of a brand new novella series from Nathan Ravenwood. Meet Avery Avedaan, interglactic treasure hunter and omnivore. And you’ll be seeing more from him soon…

drinn-cover (1)PippaCover3_nude

Then we have the latest installments in our other novella series: Max Keith’s Raxillene’s Rogues and Dragon Cobolt’s best-selling Purgatory Wars. Gritty sword and sorcery or epic fantasy romp – whatever your vice, make sure you haven’t been missing out.

hellsunleashedbook4nsfwPOCKET ROCKETS_nude

With Good Intent - Finalthe-fourth-rule_nude

And its not just novellas, we’ve also got a pair of short story collections: Guinevere A Hart’s Velith’s Sexy Shorts and Cyrano Johnson’s Pocket Rockets. These brand new stories expand the Hells Unleashed and Space Princess universes but require no existing knowledge so are the perfect introduction for newcomers. If you do want to read more, With Good Intent is now permanently available at the low price of $0.99 and The Fourth Rule is 100% free!

IMG_2502sex-and-sorcery-fin

Nathan, Max, Dragon, Guin and Cyrano have all featured in previous volumes of Sex & Sorcery and I am delighted to announce that submissions are now open for volume four. Check out the submissions guidelines and make sure you are familiar with the series: volume one is just $0.99.

Phew! That little lot will keep you busy for a while but don’t worry, there is still plenty more of the best in fantasy and sci-fi to come in 2017:

poildrin-cover (1)PippaCover4NUDE4th-Plinth-Danny

The Cordax Mondotta

Philippa-Martinez-5-2

Meet Avery Avedaan, galactic treasure hunter and sexual omnivore. An Indiana Jones for the 25th Century!

When Avery and his extraterrestrial crewmates Sharr and Zeeto are hired to find an ancient starship known as the Cordax Mondotta, it only takes minutes for things to spiral out of control. With several people literally gunning for him and alliances shifting at every turn, Avery hurries to find the lost ship… with a few dalliances along the way. However, he soon realizes that there are some things that maybe shouldn’t be found.

The Cordax Mondotta is a 63,000 erotic space opera novella featuring a larger than life adventure hero who has never met a job he couldn’t pull off or an alien he couldn’t seduce. The adventures of Avery Avedaan will continue.

Buy it now!

Velith’s Sexy Shorts

hellsunleashedbook4nsfwFeaturing eleven new stories from the Hells Unleashed universe, Velith’s Sexy Shorts by Guinevere A. Hart mixes the best of romance, erotica and epic fantasy in an unforgettable collection that is perfect for fans and newcomers alike. Whether elf or orc, human or demon, everyone on Velith has a risque tale to tell!

Buy it now!

The Cross Guard

PippaCover3_nude

Welcome to Purgatory – a world where anything can happen.

Liam Vanderbilt is now a hero. With his constant companions Meg and Thethis, he has used mind, body and soul to help the people of Purgatory. But when a burning valkyrie falls from the sky, he must take on his hardest and most personal mission yet: to kill God himself.

First though, Liam must travel half way across the world, matching wits with Brax, a cunning lizardman general, and facing temptation in the form of a devilishly sexy nun called Mary.

The Cross Guard is a 45,000 word erotic epic fantasy novella set in Purgatory, an alternative Bronze Age world of sensual eroticism and crackling magic. Liam, Meg and Thethis will return in The Blood Groove for more adventure, intrigue and sexual experimentation.

Buy it now!

Too Many Bad Days

drinn-cover (1)

Drinn of Fiveoaks has many problems. For instance, the fact that the army he is advising has been encircled by the enemy. Or that he somehow needs to find a guide to take him and his companion Franx the hard way over the mountains. Or – most pressing of all – that he hasn’t had sex in, Gods, what had it been? Four days? Four days and nights, at least, since he’d had a woman.

Could Chiara, a teenage barmaid in a ransacked town, be the answer to all his problems or just a new one?

Too Many Bad Days is a 38,000 word fantasy novella featuring sex, violence, black humour and dark intrigue. This unique take on gritty epic fantasy is for fans of Glen Cook, Steven Erickson and Joe Abercrombie. Drinn and the rest of Raxillene’s rogues will return in Shadowmage.

Buy it now!