Sex & Sorcery 4 – Initial Acceptances

Submissions are still open till 30 November 2018 for Sex & Sorcery 4 but here are our first set of acceptances:

Sex & Sorcery 2 - Final CoverEquinox-full

First of all, we are very pleased to welcome back EC Revelle who was in the first two volumes of the series. “Rogues In The Night” is everything we’ve come to expect from this superb writer.

windrunner

Next we are excited to include “The Edge-Hive’s Prisoner” by Edmund Hughes, author of the bestselling Vanderbrook Champions series.

oliviamatin

Another new author for Uruk Press is Olivia Matin. We’ve been fans of her work for a long time so it is great to have her on board with “The Chained Goddess”.

Sex & Sorcery 3 - Final Coverpippacover_final_nude

Finally, someone who needs no introduction: Dragon Cobolt. His story, “Statues And Suitors”, is set in the same world as his Amazon #1 bestselling series Purgatory Wars.

Advertisements

The Blood Groove

PippaCover4NUDE

Welcome to Purgatory – a world where anything can happen… and survival hangs in the balance.

Liam’s life has taken dozens of turns since he came to Purgatory with nothing more than an iPhone and a steel longsword. But now Purgatory has been plunged into the war that Liam has dreaded for years: Sysminor, a mad being who would be the world’s sole god, has attacked the Norse pantheon with his army of lizardmen, led by Brax – the best general seen in centuries. Love and loyalties will both be tested against the fire of war and, in the end, the question is not if Liam and his comrades will win but whether Purgatory itself survives.

The Blood Groove is a 78,000 word erotic epic fantasy novel set in Purgatory, an alternative Bronze Age world of sensual eroticism and crackling magic. But will Liam, Meg and Tethis return?

Buy it now!

Velith’s Sexy Shorts

hellsunleashedbook4nsfwFeaturing eleven new stories from the Hells Unleashed universe, Velith’s Sexy Shorts by Guinevere A. Hart mixes the best of romance, erotica and epic fantasy in an unforgettable collection that is perfect for fans and newcomers alike. Whether elf or orc, human or demon, everyone on Velith has a risque tale to tell!

Buy it now!

The Cross Guard

PippaCover3_nude

Welcome to Purgatory – a world where anything can happen.

Liam Vanderbilt is now a hero. With his constant companions Meg and Thethis, he has used mind, body and soul to help the people of Purgatory. But when a burning valkyrie falls from the sky, he must take on his hardest and most personal mission yet: to kill God himself.

First though, Liam must travel half way across the world, matching wits with Brax, a cunning lizardman general, and facing temptation in the form of a devilishly sexy nun called Mary.

The Cross Guard is a 45,000 word erotic epic fantasy novella set in Purgatory, an alternative Bronze Age world of sensual eroticism and crackling magic. Liam, Meg and Thethis will return in The Blood Groove for more adventure, intrigue and sexual experimentation.

Buy it now!

Too Many Bad Days

drinn-cover (1)

Drinn of Fiveoaks has many problems. For instance, the fact that the army he is advising has been encircled by the enemy. Or that he somehow needs to find a guide to take him and his companion Franx the hard way over the mountains. Or – most pressing of all – that he hasn’t had sex in, Gods, what had it been? Four days? Four days and nights, at least, since he’d had a woman.

Could Chiara, a teenage barmaid in a ransacked town, be the answer to all his problems or just a new one?

Too Many Bad Days is a 38,000 word fantasy novella featuring sex, violence, black humour and dark intrigue. This unique take on gritty epic fantasy is for fans of Glen Cook, Steven Erickson and Joe Abercrombie. Drinn and the rest of Raxillene’s rogues will return in Shadowmage.

Buy it now!

The Valkyrie

alorin-cover (2)

Alorin Kaye of Lammorel has a man to kill but first she has a debt to pay. A Seed-Debt. But perhaps she can kill two birds with one stone…

Princess Raxilene wants Lord Whitemar dead. Alorin doesn’t know why and doesn’t care; she’s just an assassin. To get close to him and pay her debt, however, she is going to have to reluctantly play whore. Which means spreading her legs, opening her ears and emptying some balls before slitting any throats.

The Valkyrie is a 32,000 word fantasy novella featuring sex, violence, black humour and dark intrigue. This unique take on gritty epic fantasy is for fans of Glen Cook, Steven Erickson and Joe Abercrombie. Alorin and the rest of Raxillene’s rogues will return.

Buy it now or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!

Riposte

PippaCover2_Nude

Welcome to Purgatory – a world where anything can happen.

Liam Vanderbilt arrived on this world with nothing but his wits, his steel longsword, and his iPod full of historical textbooks. Now with Megara, a literal angel made flesh, and Thethis, a gorgeous goblin mage, he must use his unique attributes for the good of all to avoid the brutal violence of our own past. But when he tries to get the scientific and historical knowledge on his iPod transcribed, he becomes embroiled in a shadowy game of cat and mouse. Fortunately Liam has several beautiful and powerful women at his side (and in his bed) to stand against their enemies. But is Neb, the shy but sexy jackalgirl librarian they meet, friend or foe?

Riposte is a 37,000 word erotic epic fantasy novella set in Purgatory is an alternative Bronze Age world of sensual eroticism and crackling magic. Liam, Meg and Thethis will return in The Cross Guard for more adventure, intrigue and sexual experimentation.

Pre-order now!