The Valkyrie

alorin-cover (2)

Alorin Kaye of Lammorel has a man to kill but first she has a debt to pay. A Seed-Debt. But perhaps she can kill two birds with one stone…

Princess Raxilene wants Lord Whitemar dead. Alorin doesn’t know why and doesn’t care; she’s just an assassin. To get close to him and pay her debt, however, she is going to have to reluctantly play whore. Which means spreading her legs, opening her ears and emptying some balls before slitting any throats.

The Valkyrie is a 32,000 word fantasy novella featuring sex, violence, black humour and dark intrigue. This unique take on gritty epic fantasy is for fans of Glen Cook, Steven Erickson and Joe Abercrombie. Alorin and the rest of Raxillene’s rogues will return.

Buy it now or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!

Riposte

PippaCover2_Nude

Welcome to Purgatory – a world where anything can happen.

Liam Vanderbilt arrived on this world with nothing but his wits, his steel longsword, and his iPod full of historical textbooks. Now with Megara, a literal angel made flesh, and Thethis, a gorgeous goblin mage, he must use his unique attributes for the good of all to avoid the brutal violence of our own past. But when he tries to get the scientific and historical knowledge on his iPod transcribed, he becomes embroiled in a shadowy game of cat and mouse. Fortunately Liam has several beautiful and powerful women at his side (and in his bed) to stand against their enemies. But is Neb, the shy but sexy jackalgirl librarian they meet, friend or foe?

Riposte is a 37,000 word erotic epic fantasy novella set in Purgatory is an alternative Bronze Age world of sensual eroticism and crackling magic. Liam, Meg and Thethis will return in The Cross Guard for more adventure, intrigue and sexual experimentation.

Pre-order now!

Everybody Loves A Bard

cashel-cover

Cashel of Tangle Brook is a bard. Not a great bard but still, everybody loves a bard. So why is he squatting in the filth of the Crownport docks, posing as a beggar?

You see, Cashel is also a spy for Princess Raxillene. Usually he’s a pretty good one but that merchant woman with the big sapphire on her finger and the bigger curves in her dress would have distracted anyone. And it is all downhill from there…

Everybody Loves A Bard is a 32,000 word fantasy novella featuring sex, violence, black humour and dark intrigue. Cashel and the rest of Raxillene’s rogues will return. Buy it now or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!

The Murder Stroke

pippacover_final_nude

Welcome to Purgatory – a world where anything can happen.

Everything is going well for Liam. He’s just won a martial arts competition and got lucky with a hot girl when he is suddenly flung through a portal into the strange world of Purgatory. A world full of valkyries, elves, goblins and succubi, pulsing with magic and sexual energy. A world where Liam’s steel sword and iPod full of 20th Century knowledge make him a virtual superhero. A world where people want him dead…

The Murder Stroke is a 32,000 word erotic fantasy novella featuring epic adventure, unique characters and plenty of sex. Buy it now or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!

Devil To Pay

Devil To Pay - Final

The Convergence is nearing and the Lord of Hordes is about to unleash living hells on the planet of Vellith…

The battle for her planet has transformed Mercédeon Aarondale. An exiled elven princess brought up in the human town of Silver Crossing, she only ever wanted a simple life of love and laughter. Now she commands a battalion of Sorcerers who might just be the only thing that can stop hordes of demon invaders.

Céde is not just fighting for her own future but that of her unborn child. She is fighting for her true love, half-orc smith Jorak Sindri, and for her father, the rightful king. She is fighting for family and she will win.

An erotic, epic fantasy, Devil To Pay concludes the Hells Unleashed trilogy from Guinevere A. Hart. Expect romance, adventure, triumph over adversity, steamy sex and a powerful female protagonist who will let nothing stand in the way of her happy ever after.

Buy it now or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!

A Fetch Job

Fetch-Job_full.jpg

Julianna has one simple goal: to be the best damn wizard at Forestdale Academy of Magical Sciences and Clerical Applications of Godly Powers. The only problem is the Six, a clique of mean girls led by Tabitha Sworles, “the biggest overachiever on campus and also the most frigid bitch I’ve ever had the displeasure of meeting”, who are making her life a living hell.

So Juli does what any self-respecting wizard would do and summons a demon familiar to help her get even. But something goes wrong. Fetch is crude, rude, obnoxious, muscular, confident, hot as hell… and only three foot tall. Juli soon discovers that size isn’t everything (except when it definitely is) and that revenge is a dish best served very, very hot.

A Fetch Job is a 32,000 word erotic novella featuring a teen wizard exploring her sexuality with men, women, toys, tentacles and, of course, a cocky little demon named Fetch. Expect magic, mayhem and multiple penetration.

Buy it now or download for free with Kindle Unlimited!

Sex & Sorcery 3

Sex & Sorcery 3 - Final Cover

Forget sword and sorcery, this is Sex & Sorcery! Nine sensational stories featuring over 80,000 words of brand new erotic epic fantasy!

“The Last Mage” by Dragon Cobolt – In the aftermath of an apocalpytic magical war, a wandering scavenger finds hope – and more – with the last surviving wizard.

“All-Mother” by Mak Long – Ancient beyond memory, the shrine of a forgotten goddess weaves together the fates of three women, who might be the salvation of their people.

“A Man Needs A Whore, So…” by Max Keith – Drinn and Cashel are on a vital mission for the Princess Raxillene, the exiled queen-in-waiting, and hundreds of lives hang in the balance. But first they need to make a quick visit to a brothel…

“The Ballard Of Little Bird” by Cyrano Johnson – Among the Faithful, those born Fae are called “Iteni”: the outcasts. For orphaned beauty Cailin this means a life of prostitution under the thumb of a sinister slumlord; a life that, with the aid of her companion bird-spirit Bana, she will risk everything to escape.

“Two Daggers” by Jaap Boekestein – A soldier and a witch cross a dozen worlds to free a backwards planet from a fearsome monster. But which of their weapons will prevail?

“Ice And Fire” by Ben Truman – A haughty female knight and a mischievous demoness set aside their differences to ecape from a monster-filled dungeon.

“The Paledrake’s Promise” by Nathan Ravenwood – Tael has strong feelings for his reptilian companion Janess and doesn’t believe the rumors that she sleeps around. But when his marriage proposal goes awry, he’ll have to come to terms with just how unfettered her sex life really is.

“The Manse Of Magister Revaine” by Jamie MacFrey – Having quelled an insurrection, the fearsome Magister Revaine is throwing a party to celebrate. Disguised as a courtesan for the party-goers entertainment, Vivean will have no problem getting close enough to kill the vicious dictator and take revenge for her home. The only problem: no one has ever seen the Magister’s face.

“Awakening” by Alana Melos – A young wizard faces her final test to awaken her powers and unlock her spiritual and sexual potential.

Buy it now for $2.99 or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!