The Glyph Keepers

philcommyb14col

Lindis is a young wizard – over-worked and under-appreciated – working in the Stacks of the Grand Arcane Library. Her life is as a magical librarian is increasingly disturbed by relentless dreams, some ceaselessly arousing others darkly terrifying.

Cohl is an assassin sent to kill the Head Librarian for reasons unknown, no easy task when Archmagus Beorc is one of the most powerful wizards in the Realm. But when he meets Lindis, his mission changes and his own survival is threatened.

The Glyph Keepers is a 34,000 erotic epic fantasy novella featuring a blend of romantic self-exploration and scorching sex magic with multiple partners. Prepare for an orgy of carnal delights and heart-stopping adventure.

Buy it now for $2.99 or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!

Advertisements

Sex & Sorcery 4

IMG_2502

Forget sword and sorcery, this is Sex & Sorcery! Over 80,000 words of brand new erotic epic fantasy!

“Rogues In The Night” by EC Revelle – Ky’s neck is on the chopping block, and her only chance at life is robbing the manor of a mysterious recluse. Deep in the house, the master has chained a terrible power. Releasing it could be Ky’s only hope, but the cost might be higher than she’s willing to pay…

“Welcome To The Family by Guinevere A Hart – Alone and isolated, Claire is the only human on an unwelcoming elven island. Then one day a mysterious stranger changes her life forever.

“The Edge Hive’s Prisoner” by Edmund Hughes – After a failed uprising, Glennard Ardstone is imprisoned by Katara, a powerful elven lady and the Empress’s cousin. Vulnerable and at the mercy of his intriguing captor, he’s forced to make a choice between loyalty and temptation.

“The Chained Goddess” by Olivia Matin – A princess seizes control of her destiny and, with the help of her former love, plots to avoid an arranged marriage. However, the ritual they must perform may reveal his dark, inhuman secret.

“Statues And Suitors” by Dragon Cobolt – Brax the Golden will become one of Purgatory’s greatest generals. But first he must fall in love and break a curse.

“Blood Sacrifice” by Chloe Tzang – A sword-fighting heroine betrayed and sold into an arranged marriage by her father meets a hero searching for the girl of his dreams in a story of violence, magic, love and passionate sex.

“Wasted Years” by Nathan Ravenwood – Rorzan hasn’t Sung in years. Now, after a glimpse into another world, he finds an alien music that allows him to Sing again: heavy metal. But what will he gain – and lose – by using his newfound power?

“Valkyrja” by Mak Long – Wounded and alone in a hostile land, a soldier must choose between life and death, duty and sacrifice.

Buy it now for $2.99 or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!

Sex & Sorcery 4 – Initial Acceptances

Submissions are still open till 30 November 2018 for Sex & Sorcery 4 but here are our first set of acceptances:

Sex & Sorcery 2 - Final CoverEquinox-full

First of all, we are very pleased to welcome back EC Revelle who was in the first two volumes of the series. “Rogues In The Night” is everything we’ve come to expect from this superb writer.

windrunner

Next we are excited to include “The Edge-Hive’s Prisoner” by Edmund Hughes, author of the bestselling Vanderbrook Champions series.

oliviamatin

Another new author for Uruk Press is Olivia Matin. We’ve been fans of her work for a long time so it is great to have her on board with “The Chained Goddess”.

Sex & Sorcery 3 - Final Coverpippacover_final_nude

Finally, someone who needs no introduction: Dragon Cobolt. His story, “Statues And Suitors”, is set in the same world as his Amazon #1 bestselling series Purgatory Wars.

The Blood Groove

PippaCover4NUDE

Welcome to Purgatory – a world where anything can happen… and survival hangs in the balance.

Liam’s life has taken dozens of turns since he came to Purgatory with nothing more than an iPhone and a steel longsword. But now Purgatory has been plunged into the war that Liam has dreaded for years: Sysminor, a mad being who would be the world’s sole god, has attacked the Norse pantheon with his army of lizardmen, led by Brax – the best general seen in centuries. Love and loyalties will both be tested against the fire of war and, in the end, the question is not if Liam and his comrades will win but whether Purgatory itself survives.

The Blood Groove is a 78,000 word erotic epic fantasy novel set in Purgatory, an alternative Bronze Age world of sensual eroticism and crackling magic. But will Liam, Meg and Tethis return?

Buy it now!

Velith’s Sexy Shorts

hellsunleashedbook4nsfwFeaturing eleven new stories from the Hells Unleashed universe, Velith’s Sexy Shorts by Guinevere A. Hart mixes the best of romance, erotica and epic fantasy in an unforgettable collection that is perfect for fans and newcomers alike. Whether elf or orc, human or demon, everyone on Velith has a risque tale to tell!

Buy it now!

The Cross Guard

PippaCover3_nude

Welcome to Purgatory – a world where anything can happen.

Liam Vanderbilt is now a hero. With his constant companions Meg and Thethis, he has used mind, body and soul to help the people of Purgatory. But when a burning valkyrie falls from the sky, he must take on his hardest and most personal mission yet: to kill God himself.

First though, Liam must travel half way across the world, matching wits with Brax, a cunning lizardman general, and facing temptation in the form of a devilishly sexy nun called Mary.

The Cross Guard is a 45,000 word erotic epic fantasy novella set in Purgatory, an alternative Bronze Age world of sensual eroticism and crackling magic. Liam, Meg and Thethis will return in The Blood Groove for more adventure, intrigue and sexual experimentation.

Buy it now!

Too Many Bad Days

drinn-cover (1)

Drinn of Fiveoaks has many problems. For instance, the fact that the army he is advising has been encircled by the enemy. Or that he somehow needs to find a guide to take him and his companion Franx the hard way over the mountains. Or – most pressing of all – that he hasn’t had sex in, Gods, what had it been? Four days? Four days and nights, at least, since he’d had a woman.

Could Chiara, a teenage barmaid in a ransacked town, be the answer to all his problems or just a new one?

Too Many Bad Days is a 38,000 word fantasy novella featuring sex, violence, black humour and dark intrigue. This unique take on gritty epic fantasy is for fans of Glen Cook, Steven Erickson and Joe Abercrombie. Drinn and the rest of Raxillene’s rogues will return in Shadowmage.

Buy it now!