Night Huntress

Night-Huntress (1).jpg

Night Huntress by Mak Long

Fía rose to her knees and stretched, arms extended, the arch of her spine taut and poised like a longbow ready to release. Lithe, defined musculature rippled under her burnished skin and Ailrun was enraptured. Fía was the symphonic harmony of yielding flesh and unbending metal. 

Ailrun may be an upstart Northwoman, a foreigner and a barbarian to the denizens of the decadent Free Cities of the Middle Sea, but she’s a uniquely talented airship pilot with ideas above her station. When she’s finally given a chance to prove her worth on a perilous contraband run, she discovers that her cargo is a legendary asura – a woman of flesh and living metal, attuned to machines. Her name is Fía and she is coveted by both the shadowy factions of the rich and decaying city of Pollenza and a messianic elven warrior-queen who seeks to overthrow her human masters and end her people’s exile.

Night Huntress is a darkly erotic fantasy novel set in ancient civilisation in its waning days, living in the shadows of former glory. Caught between love, ambition, and shifting loyalties, Ailrun must learn to navigate this cruel and mysterious world.

Buy it now or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!

 

Advertisements

Corsair Queen

phillybook3b1D

Corsair Queen by EC Revelle

“It’s only the bloody Corsair Queen. That’s Claer, Captain of the Moondancer, The Terror of Bright Bay, privateer for the Sealord of Saltea himself. You want rogues and glory on the high seas, boy, there it stands.”

Reve should have listened to his mum. He went to sea seeking adventure and now he’d found himself taken hostage by the Corsair Queen herself. But soon Reve discoverers there are worse things at sea than Captain Claer. The tides they sail on will take them beyond the charts to unknown lands, full of carnal delights and ancient horrors. A seductive stranger leads the crew of Moondancer towards a meeting with an Elder of the Deep, bringing out all their darkest desires along the way. Will any survive the coming storm?

Corsair Queen is a 46,000 word erotic epic fantasy novella set in the Realm of Reverie. An action-packed and horror-tinged adventure on the high seas, it features an innocent young man breaking into a lusty pirate threesome while trying to avoid the hypnotic magic of the Deep.

Buy it now or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!

The Horváth Solution

TheHorvathSolution_full

The Horváth Solution by Lesley Finch

Vienna, 1910. 

Buxom young laboratory assistant Johanna Schneider is uprooted from her regular activity at the Medical University to support the work of Doktor Sigmund Freud’s star protegé: the 25-year-old enfant terrible of applied psychology Alexa Horváth. Sponsored by Herr Dr Freud and other, shadowy higher powers, the beautiful and fiercely intelligent Fräulein Horváth is conducting clandestine and highly controversial work into the poorly-understood phenomenon of the “wet dream”.

Johanna throws herself into her new assignment with diligence, studying the physical effects of erotic dream activity on a succession of strapping male volunteers. But when the Austro-Hungarian military order the two amply endowed scientists to restrict their investigations to one particular subject—the troublesome, breast-fixated infantry cadet Kristof Keller—rivalry ensues. Deprived of sleep and at the mercy of Fräulein Horváth’s cruel mind games, Johanna’s journey into the world of erotic dreams turns into an escalating Freudian nightmare.

The Horváth Solution is a 30,000 word historical paranormal erotica novella featuring a breast obsession of diabolical proportions. Part psychological thriller, part metaphysical horror, this new novella from Lesley Finch, the master of mammaries, will have you gripped from beginning to end.

Buy it now or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!

Blood Offering

phillybook2colc

Blood Offering by EC Revelle

Commander Varia faces an uncertain future. Her mercenary band, the Sure Blades, and the remnants of Lena va Maru’s army are holed up in the Shrine of Aru deep in the midst of winter. Lena has the strongest claim to the throne but her cousin Rendel has the strongest army.

But the battle ahead might be the least of their problems. Powerful magical forces are at play, forces that will cause women to give into their desires and men to indulge their darkest fantasies. Forces that will change their lives for ever…

Blood Offering is a 30,000 word erotic epic fantasy novella set in the Realm of Reverie. Action-packed and horror-tinged, it features a trio of protagonists breaking personal taboos to satisfy their lusts and unlocking dark magic in the process.

Buy it now or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!

The Glyph Keepers

philcommyb14col

Lindis is a young wizard – over-worked and under-appreciated – working in the Stacks of the Grand Arcane Library. Her life is as a magical librarian is increasingly disturbed by relentless dreams, some ceaselessly arousing others darkly terrifying.

Cohl is an assassin sent to kill the Head Librarian for reasons unknown, no easy task when Archmagus Beorc is one of the most powerful wizards in the Realm. But when he meets Lindis, his mission changes and his own survival is threatened.

The Glyph Keepers is a 34,000 erotic epic fantasy novella featuring a blend of romantic self-exploration and scorching sex magic with multiple partners. Prepare for an orgy of carnal delights and heart-stopping adventure.

Buy it now for $2.99 or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!

Sex & Sorcery 4

IMG_2502

Forget sword and sorcery, this is Sex & Sorcery! Over 80,000 words of brand new erotic epic fantasy!

“Rogues In The Night” by EC Revelle – Ky’s neck is on the chopping block, and her only chance at life is robbing the manor of a mysterious recluse. Deep in the house, the master has chained a terrible power. Releasing it could be Ky’s only hope, but the cost might be higher than she’s willing to pay…

“Welcome To The Family by Guinevere A Hart – Alone and isolated, Claire is the only human on an unwelcoming elven island. Then one day a mysterious stranger changes her life forever.

“The Edge Hive’s Prisoner” by Edmund Hughes – After a failed uprising, Glennard Ardstone is imprisoned by Katara, a powerful elven lady and the Empress’s cousin. Vulnerable and at the mercy of his intriguing captor, he’s forced to make a choice between loyalty and temptation.

“The Chained Goddess” by Olivia Matin – A princess seizes control of her destiny and, with the help of her former love, plots to avoid an arranged marriage. However, the ritual they must perform may reveal his dark, inhuman secret.

“Statues And Suitors” by Dragon Cobolt – Brax the Golden will become one of Purgatory’s greatest generals. But first he must fall in love and break a curse.

“Blood Sacrifice” by Chloe Tzang – A sword-fighting heroine betrayed and sold into an arranged marriage by her father meets a hero searching for the girl of his dreams in a story of violence, magic, love and passionate sex.

“Wasted Years” by Nathan Ravenwood – Rorzan hasn’t Sung in years. Now, after a glimpse into another world, he finds an alien music that allows him to Sing again: heavy metal. But what will he gain – and lose – by using his newfound power?

“Valkyrja” by Mak Long – Wounded and alone in a hostile land, a soldier must choose between life and death, duty and sacrifice.

Buy it now for $2.99 or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!

Too Many Bad Days

drinn-cover (1)

Drinn of Fiveoaks has many problems. For instance, the fact that the army he is advising has been encircled by the enemy. Or that he somehow needs to find a guide to take him and his companion Franx the hard way over the mountains. Or – most pressing of all – that he hasn’t had sex in, Gods, what had it been? Four days? Four days and nights, at least, since he’d had a woman.

Could Chiara, a teenage barmaid in a ransacked town, be the answer to all his problems or just a new one?

Too Many Bad Days is a 38,000 word fantasy novella featuring sex, violence, black humour and dark intrigue. This unique take on gritty epic fantasy is for fans of Glen Cook, Steven Erickson and Joe Abercrombie. Drinn and the rest of Raxillene’s rogues will return in Shadowmage.

Buy it now!