The Glyph Keepers

philcommyb14col

Lindis is a young wizard – over-worked and under-appreciated – working in the Stacks of the Grand Arcane Library. Her life is as a magical librarian is increasingly disturbed by relentless dreams, some ceaselessly arousing others darkly terrifying.

Cohl is an assassin sent to kill the Head Librarian for reasons unknown, no easy task when Archmagus Beorc is one of the most powerful wizards in the Realm. But when he meets Lindis, his mission changes and his own survival is threatened.

The Glyph Keepers is a 34,000 erotic epic fantasy novella featuring a blend of romantic self-exploration and scorching sex magic with multiple partners. Prepare for an orgy of carnal delights and heart-stopping adventure.

Buy it now for $2.99 or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!

Advertisements

Sex & Sorcery 4

IMG_2502

Forget sword and sorcery, this is Sex & Sorcery! Over 80,000 words of brand new erotic epic fantasy!

“Rogues In The Night” by EC Revelle – Ky’s neck is on the chopping block, and her only chance at life is robbing the manor of a mysterious recluse. Deep in the house, the master has chained a terrible power. Releasing it could be Ky’s only hope, but the cost might be higher than she’s willing to pay…

“Welcome To The Family by Guinevere A Hart – Alone and isolated, Claire is the only human on an unwelcoming elven island. Then one day a mysterious stranger changes her life forever.

“The Edge Hive’s Prisoner” by Edmund Hughes – After a failed uprising, Glennard Ardstone is imprisoned by Katara, a powerful elven lady and the Empress’s cousin. Vulnerable and at the mercy of his intriguing captor, he’s forced to make a choice between loyalty and temptation.

“The Chained Goddess” by Olivia Matin – A princess seizes control of her destiny and, with the help of her former love, plots to avoid an arranged marriage. However, the ritual they must perform may reveal his dark, inhuman secret.

“Statues And Suitors” by Dragon Cobolt – Brax the Golden will become one of Purgatory’s greatest generals. But first he must fall in love and break a curse.

“Blood Sacrifice” by Chloe Tzang – A sword-fighting heroine betrayed and sold into an arranged marriage by her father meets a hero searching for the girl of his dreams in a story of violence, magic, love and passionate sex.

“Wasted Years” by Nathan Ravenwood – Rorzan hasn’t Sung in years. Now, after a glimpse into another world, he finds an alien music that allows him to Sing again: heavy metal. But what will he gain – and lose – by using his newfound power?

“Valkyrja” by Mak Long – Wounded and alone in a hostile land, a soldier must choose between life and death, duty and sacrifice.

Buy it now for $2.99 or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!

Too Many Bad Days

drinn-cover (1)

Drinn of Fiveoaks has many problems. For instance, the fact that the army he is advising has been encircled by the enemy. Or that he somehow needs to find a guide to take him and his companion Franx the hard way over the mountains. Or – most pressing of all – that he hasn’t had sex in, Gods, what had it been? Four days? Four days and nights, at least, since he’d had a woman.

Could Chiara, a teenage barmaid in a ransacked town, be the answer to all his problems or just a new one?

Too Many Bad Days is a 38,000 word fantasy novella featuring sex, violence, black humour and dark intrigue. This unique take on gritty epic fantasy is for fans of Glen Cook, Steven Erickson and Joe Abercrombie. Drinn and the rest of Raxillene’s rogues will return in Shadowmage.

Buy it now!

The Valkyrie

alorin-cover (2)

Alorin Kaye of Lammorel has a man to kill but first she has a debt to pay. A Seed-Debt. But perhaps she can kill two birds with one stone…

Princess Raxilene wants Lord Whitemar dead. Alorin doesn’t know why and doesn’t care; she’s just an assassin. To get close to him and pay her debt, however, she is going to have to reluctantly play whore. Which means spreading her legs, opening her ears and emptying some balls before slitting any throats.

The Valkyrie is a 32,000 word fantasy novella featuring sex, violence, black humour and dark intrigue. This unique take on gritty epic fantasy is for fans of Glen Cook, Steven Erickson and Joe Abercrombie. Alorin and the rest of Raxillene’s rogues will return.

Buy it now or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!

Everybody Loves A Bard

cashel-cover

Cashel of Tangle Brook is a bard. Not a great bard but still, everybody loves a bard. So why is he squatting in the filth of the Crownport docks, posing as a beggar?

You see, Cashel is also a spy for Princess Raxillene. Usually he’s a pretty good one but that merchant woman with the big sapphire on her finger and the bigger curves in her dress would have distracted anyone. And it is all downhill from there…

Everybody Loves A Bard is a 32,000 word fantasy novella featuring sex, violence, black humour and dark intrigue. Cashel and the rest of Raxillene’s rogues will return. Buy it now or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!

Duel To The Death

Duel To The Death - Final Cover

Duels, assassinations attempts, political intrigue; Adriana graced front pages with fresh scandal each day.

Adriana Challette I, Duchess of Rotham, is in grave danger. Her friend and classmate Lyza Dunwall has revealed herself an enemy, and her rivals rush to take advantage. In an abandoned factory a haphazard alliance is born between new money and old magic, intent on restoring a forgotten covenant. Meanwhile, a father’s rebel legacy bears rotten fruit, and a revolution is reborn.

Lyza herself is drawn into the darkest corners of the Rotham underworld in pursuit of revenge. Who are her true friends and who are those merely seeking to use her as a pawn? She must navigate these dangerous currents, whilst coming to terms with the secret of her own past.

As the restless dead seek their own restitution, uncaring for what the living pay, the city becomes a maelstrom, and in the eye lies the rivalry between Adriana and Lyza. The outcome of their enmity could put Rotham to the torch.

Duel To The Death by AW Freyr explores the world of violent conspiracy, political intrigue and erotic conflict begun in Fencing Academy. The Dark Water series will continue with Depths Of Vengeance.

Pre-order it now!

The Squab Fiends

photo

Elizabeth Herbert is as free as any woman can be in Victorian England. An alluring widow with fortune, connections and an appetite for new experience, her search for her old lover John Maginn will lead her into adventures which stretch her credulity and sexuality. When two scientists pull Maginn from the side of a Channel steamship in 1862, he bears little resemblance to the dilettante who left England seven years before. Exiled by his Herbert’s husband, left for dead on a battlefield in India and battling constant pain and an addiction to opium, it seems the fates have conspired to make his existence intolerable.

Damodar Rao has been raised to rule, every moment of his childhood and adolescence carefully controlled to prepare him for a great future. Arriving on English soil after his guardian disappears, a happy accident will open his eyes to becoming a prince among women, without violence or responsibility. Together the trio must keep transform themselves by rejecting their dark pasts and dependencies. Determined to take control of their destinies and using progress as their weapon against superstition, they discover that to be truly free, they must fight an elite occultist movement, while warring against their own desires.

A devilish blend of history and fantasy, The Squab Fiends is the debut novel from Victoria Arius. The adventures of Elizabeth, Maginn, Rao and the Lunar Society will continue in book two of the Bête Noire trilogy, The Demon Ape. Highly recommended for fans of the supernatural secret histories of Tim Powers, the steampunk Victoriana of Alan Moore and the Gothic romance of Edgar Allan Poe.

Buy it now or download for free with Kindle Unlimited!