The Blood Groove

PippaCover4NUDE

Welcome to Purgatory – a world where anything can happen… and survival hangs in the balance.

Liam’s life has taken dozens of turns since he came to Purgatory with nothing more than an iPhone and a steel longsword. But now Purgatory has been plunged into the war that Liam has dreaded for years: Sysminor, a mad being who would be the world’s sole god, has attacked the Norse pantheon with his army of lizardmen, led by Brax – the best general seen in centuries. Love and loyalties will both be tested against the fire of war and, in the end, the question is not if Liam and his comrades will win but whether Purgatory itself survives.

The Blood Groove is a 78,000 word erotic epic fantasy novel set in Purgatory, an alternative Bronze Age world of sensual eroticism and crackling magic. But will Liam, Meg and Tethis return?

Buy it now!

Advertisements

Velith’s Sexy Shorts

hellsunleashedbook4nsfwFeaturing eleven new stories from the Hells Unleashed universe, Velith’s Sexy Shorts by Guinevere A. Hart mixes the best of romance, erotica and epic fantasy in an unforgettable collection that is perfect for fans and newcomers alike. Whether elf or orc, human or demon, everyone on Velith has a risque tale to tell!

Buy it now!

The Cross Guard

PippaCover3_nude

Welcome to Purgatory – a world where anything can happen.

Liam Vanderbilt is now a hero. With his constant companions Meg and Thethis, he has used mind, body and soul to help the people of Purgatory. But when a burning valkyrie falls from the sky, he must take on his hardest and most personal mission yet: to kill God himself.

First though, Liam must travel half way across the world, matching wits with Brax, a cunning lizardman general, and facing temptation in the form of a devilishly sexy nun called Mary.

The Cross Guard is a 45,000 word erotic epic fantasy novella set in Purgatory, an alternative Bronze Age world of sensual eroticism and crackling magic. Liam, Meg and Thethis will return in The Blood Groove for more adventure, intrigue and sexual experimentation.

Buy it now!

Too Many Bad Days

drinn-cover (1)

Drinn of Fiveoaks has many problems. For instance, the fact that the army he is advising has been encircled by the enemy. Or that he somehow needs to find a guide to take him and his companion Franx the hard way over the mountains. Or – most pressing of all – that he hasn’t had sex in, Gods, what had it been? Four days? Four days and nights, at least, since he’d had a woman.

Could Chiara, a teenage barmaid in a ransacked town, be the answer to all his problems or just a new one?

Too Many Bad Days is a 38,000 word fantasy novella featuring sex, violence, black humour and dark intrigue. This unique take on gritty epic fantasy is for fans of Glen Cook, Steven Erickson and Joe Abercrombie. Drinn and the rest of Raxillene’s rogues will return in Shadowmage.

Buy it now!

Pocket Rockets

POCKET ROCKETS_nude

The Pocket Rockets are go for launch! In this special collection of short adventures, discover how five very different heroines of the S.S. Ecstasy came to wear the bikini and go-go boots of Space Princess Entertainment. These tales come packed with all the delightful retro-SF action and hot, hardcore sensuality that you’d expect from a Space Princess romp. Over 100,000 words of erotic bikini-girl mayhem await!

“Whom Palaces Delight” – Fresh-faced and lusty Titania Hollander followed her boyfriend to a backwater cantina on the wild planet of Chirra with the promise of being on the ground floor of the latest tourist sensation. But it hasn’t happened, and the heat, dust and boredom have her thinking she’s hit a dead end. That is, until a trio of sexy strangers turns up and she gets swept into an adventure that will change her life forever.

“The Masquerade” – The planet Shira is home to one of the great cultures of the United Space Alliance, a race famous for their rationality and for their repression of lust. Only in the Nexus District can passions be openly indulged, and it’s there that two old friends are about to be reunited in a twisted tale of shame, deception and sexual obsession centred on an exceptional Shiran called Kestan.

“The Secret of Buxton Beach” – It’s the eve of the finals in Earth’s greatest beach volleyball contest and a young Naomi Bell and team mates are on the verge of victory when something goes horribly wrong. Suddenly an alien force is stalking the night, plaguing the innocent Naomi with unspeakable desires… and enacting an agenda that could threaten the entire planet.

“Cat Scratch Fever” – In the far-flung Edhae system, passenger shuttles ply the friendly spaceways between worlds and space stations. Flight ECS-727 seems mundane at first but criminals have targeted someone aboard and will stop at nothing to get what they want. It’s up to catgirl Nuku Vitani to face them but she’ll have to confront torrid erotic perils to prevail.

“Perfect Shadows” – Nearly ten years after the General War ravaged the galaxy, the planet Thalia is still struggling to come to terms with the legacy of occupation, while sex priestess Yilea Oona-yali is grieving the loss of a husband whose scars from the war never truly healed. In a retreat on an isolated beach, she will happen across a group of off-worlders who at first are just a means of getting her mind off her pain, until they lead her to a terrible secret still lurking in the waters offshore.

And if that wasn’t enough, Pocket Rockets also contains an exclusive sneak peek of the start of Space Princess: Season Two.

Buy it now!

The Valkyrie

alorin-cover (2)

Alorin Kaye of Lammorel has a man to kill but first she has a debt to pay. A Seed-Debt. But perhaps she can kill two birds with one stone…

Princess Raxilene wants Lord Whitemar dead. Alorin doesn’t know why and doesn’t care; she’s just an assassin. To get close to him and pay her debt, however, she is going to have to reluctantly play whore. Which means spreading her legs, opening her ears and emptying some balls before slitting any throats.

The Valkyrie is a 32,000 word fantasy novella featuring sex, violence, black humour and dark intrigue. This unique take on gritty epic fantasy is for fans of Glen Cook, Steven Erickson and Joe Abercrombie. Alorin and the rest of Raxillene’s rogues will return.

Buy it now or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!

Separate Ways: Jim’s Story

Separate-Ways-Jim (1)

Imagine a world where all men are sex slaves!

The Andrasta Y virus caused only flu-like symptoms in women but in males it was invariably fatal. By the year 2457, the population had declined from a peak of over 7 billion down to just over 2 billion people and there were just three men for every ten women. So it was that what had once been a man’s world had now become a woman’s world.

Danny, Harry and Jim were all born on 15 September 2439 in Breeding Colony Theta. Now, on their eighteenth birthday, they are about to embark on their journey to the outside world. A world in which they will be second-class citizens. This is Jim’s story…

The future for Danny and Harry is uncertain but at least they were able to leave Colony Theta. As a Copulator, Jim must stay confined in the sealed colony where he was born in order to sire the next generation. The arduous schedule of enforced procreation would be challenging for anyone but it is particularly tough for Jim who soon makes an unexpected discovery: he is gay.

Embracing his sexuality, Jim finds love amongst his fellow Copulators but he also discovers clues to a terrible conspiracy. Can he find a way to leave Colony Theta behind forever and, if he can, will he regret it?

Separate Ways: Jim’s Story is a full length erotic science fiction novel featuring female domination, male submission, bondage, corporal punishment, clothed female nude male (CFNM) and homoeroticism. The Boys Of Colony Theta will continue with The Forth Plinth: Danny’s Story. 

Buy it now or download for read with Kindle Unlimited!