The Valkyrie

alorin-cover (2)

Alorin Kaye of Lammorel has a man to kill but first she has a debt to pay. A Seed-Debt. But perhaps she can kill two birds with one stone…

Princess Raxilene wants Lord Whitemar dead. Alorin doesn’t know why and doesn’t care; she’s just an assassin. To get close to him and pay her debt, however, she is going to have to reluctantly play whore. Which means spreading her legs, opening her ears and emptying some balls before slitting any throats.

The Valkyrie is a 32,000 word fantasy novella featuring sex, violence, black humour and dark intrigue. This unique take on gritty epic fantasy is for fans of Glen Cook, Steven Erickson and Joe Abercrombie. Alorin and the rest of Raxillene’s rogues will return.

Buy it now or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!

Advertisements

Separate Ways: Jim’s Story

Separate-Ways-Jim (1)

Imagine a world where all men are sex slaves!

The Andrasta Y virus caused only flu-like symptoms in women but in males it was invariably fatal. By the year 2457, the population had declined from a peak of over 7 billion down to just over 2 billion people and there were just three men for every ten women. So it was that what had once been a man’s world had now become a woman’s world.

Danny, Harry and Jim were all born on 15 September 2439 in Breeding Colony Theta. Now, on their eighteenth birthday, they are about to embark on their journey to the outside world. A world in which they will be second-class citizens. This is Jim’s story…

The future for Danny and Harry is uncertain but at least they were able to leave Colony Theta. As a Copulator, Jim must stay confined in the sealed colony where he was born in order to sire the next generation. The arduous schedule of enforced procreation would be challenging for anyone but it is particularly tough for Jim who soon makes an unexpected discovery: he is gay.

Embracing his sexuality, Jim finds love amongst his fellow Copulators but he also discovers clues to a terrible conspiracy. Can he find a way to leave Colony Theta behind forever and, if he can, will he regret it?

Separate Ways: Jim’s Story is a full length erotic science fiction novel featuring female domination, male submission, bondage, corporal punishment, clothed female nude male (CFNM) and homoeroticism. The Boys Of Colony Theta will continue with The Forth Plinth: Danny’s Story. 

Buy it now or download for read with Kindle Unlimited!

 

Riposte

PippaCover2_Nude

Welcome to Purgatory – a world where anything can happen.

Liam Vanderbilt arrived on this world with nothing but his wits, his steel longsword, and his iPod full of historical textbooks. Now with Megara, a literal angel made flesh, and Thethis, a gorgeous goblin mage, he must use his unique attributes for the good of all to avoid the brutal violence of our own past. But when he tries to get the scientific and historical knowledge on his iPod transcribed, he becomes embroiled in a shadowy game of cat and mouse. Fortunately Liam has several beautiful and powerful women at his side (and in his bed) to stand against their enemies. But is Neb, the shy but sexy jackalgirl librarian they meet, friend or foe?

Riposte is a 37,000 word erotic epic fantasy novella set in Purgatory is an alternative Bronze Age world of sensual eroticism and crackling magic. Liam, Meg and Thethis will return in The Cross Guard for more adventure, intrigue and sexual experimentation.

Pre-order now!

Confessions Of A Mailgirl

mailgirlsbookcover

There was one huge market that remained untapped and resistant to the concept of naked mailgirls: the United States. Many thought that the concept would never fly there. The country was too conservative, too prudish about nudity, its labor laws were too restrictive, and there were too many religious and feminist activist groups that would protest and organize boycotts against any American company that dared try such a thing.

I admit that I was one of the people who thought that. As a twenty-five-year-old woman with an MBA degree and on a management fast track working for an American corporation I thought that the Mailgirls concept was absurd and exploitative and mailgirls were misguided and pathetic creatures. And I kept thinking that until the day – after a series of bad decisions based on greed, ambition, and naiveté – I became a naked mailgirl myself.

This is my story.

Confessions Of A Mailgirl is the classic Embarrassed Nude Female (ENF) novel available in a definitive edition for the first time.

Buy it now!

Space Princess: Season One

full cover_crop

The galaxy is full of wonder and adventure, but it can get cold and lonely in the depths of space. That’s why the gorgeous ladies of Space Princess Entertainment are on a mission of pleasure. No challenge is too big, no planet too distant and no party too wild! Let love rule among the stars!

Together at last, all five Space Princess novellas in one omnibus edition from Uruk Press: The Fourth Rule, Ill-Met By Moonlight, The Pegasus Run, Summerland Blues and Day Of The Bacchae. Enjoy the extraordinary adventures of Captain Titania Hollander and the crew of the S.S. Ecstasy.

This omnibus edition is available in both ebook and print versions.

Ebook: $9.99 or free with Kindle Unlimited

Print: $19.99

full cover_ebook_nude

Everybody Loves A Bard

cashel-cover

Cashel of Tangle Brook is a bard. Not a great bard but still, everybody loves a bard. So why is he squatting in the filth of the Crownport docks, posing as a beggar?

You see, Cashel is also a spy for Princess Raxillene. Usually he’s a pretty good one but that merchant woman with the big sapphire on her finger and the bigger curves in her dress would have distracted anyone. And it is all downhill from there…

Everybody Loves A Bard is a 32,000 word fantasy novella featuring sex, violence, black humour and dark intrigue. Cashel and the rest of Raxillene’s rogues will return. Buy it now or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!

The Murder Stroke

pippacover_final_nude

Welcome to Purgatory – a world where anything can happen.

Everything is going well for Liam. He’s just won a martial arts competition and got lucky with a hot girl when he is suddenly flung through a portal into the strange world of Purgatory. A world full of valkyries, elves, goblins and succubi, pulsing with magic and sexual energy. A world where Liam’s steel sword and iPod full of 20th Century knowledge make him a virtual superhero. A world where people want him dead…

The Murder Stroke is a 32,000 word erotic fantasy novella featuring epic adventure, unique characters and plenty of sex. Buy it now or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!