Too Many Bad Days

drinn-cover (1)

Drinn of Fiveoaks has many problems. For instance, the fact that the army he is advising has been encircled by the enemy. Or that he somehow needs to find a guide to take him and his companion Franx the hard way over the mountains. Or – most pressing of all – that he hasn’t had sex in, Gods, what had it been? Four days? Four days and nights, at least, since he’d had a woman.

Could Chiara, a teenage barmaid in a ransacked town, be the answer to all his problems or just a new one?

Too Many Bad Days is a 38,000 word fantasy novella featuring sex, violence, black humour and dark intrigue. This unique take on gritty epic fantasy is for fans of Glen Cook, Steven Erickson and Joe Abercrombie. Drinn and the rest of Raxillene’s rogues will return in Shadowmage.

Buy it now!

Advertisements

The Valkyrie

alorin-cover (2)

Alorin Kaye of Lammorel has a man to kill but first she has a debt to pay. A Seed-Debt. But perhaps she can kill two birds with one stone…

Princess Raxilene wants Lord Whitemar dead. Alorin doesn’t know why and doesn’t care; she’s just an assassin. To get close to him and pay her debt, however, she is going to have to reluctantly play whore. Which means spreading her legs, opening her ears and emptying some balls before slitting any throats.

The Valkyrie is a 32,000 word fantasy novella featuring sex, violence, black humour and dark intrigue. This unique take on gritty epic fantasy is for fans of Glen Cook, Steven Erickson and Joe Abercrombie. Alorin and the rest of Raxillene’s rogues will return.

Buy it now or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!

Everybody Loves A Bard

cashel-cover

Cashel of Tangle Brook is a bard. Not a great bard but still, everybody loves a bard. So why is he squatting in the filth of the Crownport docks, posing as a beggar?

You see, Cashel is also a spy for Princess Raxillene. Usually he’s a pretty good one but that merchant woman with the big sapphire on her finger and the bigger curves in her dress would have distracted anyone. And it is all downhill from there…

Everybody Loves A Bard is a 32,000 word fantasy novella featuring sex, violence, black humour and dark intrigue. Cashel and the rest of Raxillene’s rogues will return. Buy it now or read for free with Kindle Unlimited!