Confessions Of A Mailgirl

mailgirlsbookcover

There was one huge market that remained untapped and resistant to the concept of naked mailgirls: the United States. Many thought that the concept would never fly there. The country was too conservative, too prudish about nudity, its labor laws were too restrictive, and there were too many religious and feminist activist groups that would protest and organize boycotts against any American company that dared try such a thing.

I admit that I was one of the people who thought that. As a twenty-five-year-old woman with an MBA degree and on a management fast track working for an American corporation I thought that the Mailgirls concept was absurd and exploitative and mailgirls were misguided and pathetic creatures. And I kept thinking that until the day Рafter a series of bad decisions based on greed, ambition, and naivet̩ РI became a naked mailgirl myself.

This is my story.

Confessions Of A Mailgirl is the classic Embarrassed Nude Female (ENF) novel available in a definitive edition for the first time.

Buy it now!

