With Good Intent

With Good Intent - Final

As an exiled elven princess raised in a human town, Mercédeon Aarondale just wants to be normal young woman. But when strange new powers emerge, marking her as a sorcerer, “normal” is forever beyond her reach. She seeks comfort in a blossoming relationship with the local half-orc blacksmith, Jorak, but soon tragedy comes to Silver Crossing and Céde’s destiny becomes clear. Accompanied by Jorak and her scarred guardian Varrin, she must journey across forbidden lands to the magical academy known as the Spire. There Céde will learn to use her goddess-given power and prepare for war against an ancient and terrible enemy.

All the while, the demon god known as the Lord of Hordes bides his time. As celestial bodies align, a gate between worlds will open to allow his armies through. Will Céde and her friends be strong enough to face the hordes or will the world of Velith be plunged into chaos? With Good Intent is the first book in the Hells Unleashed trilogy.

Read the prologue or buy With Good Intent now!

More from Guinevere A Hart


One thought on “With Good Intent

  1. Pingback: Hilo’s Tower Tales | Uruk Press

Comments are closed.